What Do I Aim To Achieve On Steemit In Future And Where Do I wish steemit gets To In Future

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

Steemit is the name of hope for many crypto lovers and count me one of them. Since November 2020 I'm with this blogging platform with lots of home and expectations and many of my friends are doing the same. Some journey become smooth with help of whale curators and some journey become full of straggle. I've experienced the both good or bad time here but decide to be with steemit till the end and the end could be my life.

We all need motivation to be with something or to be with someone and I think I've met awesome steemians who can be role model for newbies beside that I got support from almost every curators available to pay kind attention to my blog. I have had achievements and goals regarding this platform and this is very common like others.

I set goal according to capacity and I don't like to force myself for something which means I'm not crazy about my goals or passion and maybe that's why I'm not successful enough on this platform and I've accepted all my ups and downs. For achieving success having passion and craze is a must and I'm glad to see that many steemians joined steemit after my joining and become successful for their passion and dedication, hats off to them.

goal.jpg

Source: canva

If I say steemit didn't give me anything that will be a biggest lie because steemit has given me more than I expect and bigger than I set my goal. But as a human being our hope, dreams and expectations are endless and its same about me. If ever I ignored by someone I try to do the same but we can't do it when we love someone or something.

So if I stop getting support from steemit curators or the price of steem fall down, I will be here and I've promised myself to be here till the rest of my life as I've regret for leaving steemit on 2018 and that was my big mistake. Anyways lets focus on the contest topic to be discussed.

What Do I Aim To Achieve On Steemit In Future:


Next target to be an Orca which may takes several years to accomplish but aim is like a dream and hope that help us to stay motivated and keep doing regular activities. I've aim to be a curator and support newbies of this platform. When my voting value will be good enough I'll curate more quality blogs manually.

My aim to meet my steemit friends in real life if someday possible to arrange a international meeting. I'm curious to see my fellow steemians as they are doing great in this platform and bringing innovative ideas and sharing them as different kind of project.

I have a aim to be a crypto investor like I want to invest on steem to contribute in steem blockchain. If someday I can be a whale, I will support people whoever look for it and sharing quality blogs for steemit. Become an Orca is a goal and become a whale could be a day dream LOL!

Where Do I Wish Steemit Gets To In Future:


Wish to see the steem value to the moon. I want to see steem listed amongst the top ten crypto currency in the near future. It always good to see steem on the top and valuable. I wish someday one steem worth atleast 1k dollar. Right now after observing the market condition, my wishes may make many people laugh but we should remember one thing is that everything is possible and miracle can be happen anytime. I want to see steem as valuable as bitcoin.

Steem can be use for online payments and purchase as digital currency in near future is also included in my wishes and steemit can work on it effectively to make steem valuable and a payable digital money worldwide. I think our wishes shouldn't have a boundary so I can wish anything good about my favorite crypto and platform. I want to see steemit team will bring more valuable projects that will be beneficial for each steemians equally.

Would love to see no discrimination and partialities to specific steemians and equal treatments to all deserving authors will make it a better platform or space for many steemit lovers. There are many authors I saw leaving steemit even after having good support from whale curators so I wish to see there will be none to power down and will make a good balance between powering up and withdrawal. I want to see steemit keep supporting deserving authors and don't miss any in near future. I want maximum success of steem blockchain and I will try to be a good steemian as much I can.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By friend @juzkid Thanks to dear friend @juzkid for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much dear friend for sharing your post under this contest.This part of your post is what I love most. We wish that steem climbs higher.

Wish to see the steem value to the moon. I want to see steem listed amongst the top ten crypto currency in the near future. It always good to see steem on the top and valuable. I wish someday one steem worth atleast 1k dollar. Right now after observing the market condition, my wishes may make many people laugh but we should remember one thing is that everything is possible and miracle can be happen anytime. I want to see steem as valuable as bitcoin.

Aiming to become an Orca is super amazing. It is the dream of everyone to get there. We wish you well in the contest. Continuously steem with us.

DescriptionInformation
Status Club100
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
300 words

20221007_074540.jpg

Thanks dear for the kind observation and taking time to read my words 💖❤️💝 Stay blessed!

You must reach your goals dont work. Just work hard,success will follow you.

I wish someday one steem worth atleast 1k dollar. Right now after observing the market condition, my wishes may make many people laugh but we should remember one thing is that everything is possible and miracle can be happen anytime

I like a lot,if we create real usecases with steem,then reaching $1k for steem is very easy.

We are early users,dont worry there is bright future ahead.

Thanks for invite. Nice Entry from you.

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 40%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Thank you for this wonderful entries, keep on Sharing your steemit experience with us. Thank you

My pleasure dear friend! Thanks for dropping by here to share some good words. Have a nice day!

This is an excellent entry you have got here. Wish you the very best.

Thank you so much dear friend for appreciating my writing, stay blessed 💝❤️💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74