You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do I Aim To Achieve On Steemit In Future And Where Do I wish steemit gets To In Future

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much dear friend for sharing your post under this contest.This part of your post is what I love most. We wish that steem climbs higher.

Wish to see the steem value to the moon. I want to see steem listed amongst the top ten crypto currency in the near future. It always good to see steem on the top and valuable. I wish someday one steem worth atleast 1k dollar. Right now after observing the market condition, my wishes may make many people laugh but we should remember one thing is that everything is possible and miracle can be happen anytime. I want to see steem as valuable as bitcoin.

Aiming to become an Orca is super amazing. It is the dream of everyone to get there. We wish you well in the contest. Continuously steem with us.

DescriptionInformation
Status Club100
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
300 words

20221007_074540.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks dear for the kind observation and taking time to read my words 💖❤️💝 Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52