The diary game || 21 January, 2022 || My Sunday activities

in AMAZING GHANAlast year (edited)
Hello fellow stemians of this interesting group, I hope you are all doing very well. Gradually, this community is becoming interesting and I hope for us to get more active members.

Today, I am here to share with you how my day went on Sunday. I have been wanting to share this with you but time hasn't permitted me to do so. Finally, I have had the time and I hope you enjoy my post.

So on this particular day, I woke up and to my surprise, it was very late. I don't like going to church late so I hurried up to meet up with a friend to go. I finished preparing a little after 8:00 am and I set off to church. I met up with my friend and we took about 40 minutes to walk to church.

My church is far from my house which explains why we took that long. The church started at around 9:00 am and ended at around 11:20 am. I must say that church was fun on that day. I met a lot of friends whom I hadn't seen for years. I mean it was such a fun atmosphere.

After church, we packed the chairs and the materials we used in arranging the place back to where it is kept. At around 12:10, we set off to go home. We got some food on our way home. I needed the food because I had to go to the lab after church.

95E412BB-F578-444C-B222-FA7B58955B01.jpeg

7E87C75B-E964-4D93-9132-331F695B076D.jpeg

83B46041-E62C-4197-B62F-0A1F5D34BE26.jpeg

I got home, finished bathing, ate my food, and set off for the lab. If you have been reading my posts, I am a lab scientist and some work demands that you come to work on the weekends.

I got to the lab around 2:00 pm and started with work. We had DNA extraction on this day. It took a very long time to get the work done. I was very tired when we finished everything. It was written all over me. I left very tired. Immediately I got home, I slept off without knowing.

4CB3F469-4787-4686-BB42-28E97AC13A39.jpeg

7987F47D-193B-4CF5-82EC-1EA1BEBEBDA0.jpeg

I had a very stressful day and I don't wish for it to happen again. I hope you enjoyed my post and I look forward to sharing more with you.

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

TEAM 5 CURATORS|

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @heriadi

Team 5 curation-Guidelines for December 2022

 last year 

Church activities are amazing. You taking part of it shows how you are dedicated to God. Your work coat is good on you. Keep sharing about your work duties and assignments. Thank you for your time. Keep power ups. Steem on!

DescriptionInformation
Status Club50
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Diary Game
Bot Free
300 words



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

20221007_074540.jpg

Please DO NOT use the #solarsteem25pc hashtag when you didn’t set percentage to the @smilenigeria account.

Kindly remove it from your tags.

Cc: @juzkid

 last year 

Thank you for drawing attention to this @ubongudofot. We appreciate your support and kindness. I will make sure to get in touch with him so that he does the necessary things. We will keep supporting and setting percentages to support the project. Thank you for your time.

Thanks for drawing my attention. I always set the reward. This was an oversight. I will make sure for it does not repeat itself.

That is great, the most important thing is to ensure it does not happen again. Keep up with the good work because there are better days ahead.

Hi, @ubongudofot

Thanks for drawing our attention to this. I strongly believe it was an oversight as he said. I know him personally and I will remind him so us to prevent this from occurring again.

Thanks very much.
Greetings

Great day it was for you. I am glad we are always there to help in the lords work.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51