You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LETS CHECK HOW SAFE OUR WATER SOURCES ARE

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

Hello @fredannor, I can see you are doing wonderful here but your efforts aren't yielding any results. Please try to complete your achievement task on the new comers Community. Let me know when you are ready and I will guide you through. Thank you for sharing with us friend. Steem on!

Sort:  

thanks, my brother. much grateful

I am ready bro this is my contact 0540377705. I will be ready for your call and possibly we can meet cos I really need a lot to learn from you.

@juzkid regards fellow, am here to let you know that achievement task 1 on the newcomers' community has been done

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28