LETS CHECK HOW SAFE OUR WATER SOURCES ARE

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

Regards fellow stemians and community Amazing Ghana, trust that we are all doing fine as it is out here in my world. This day am here to bring to our attention why it is very necessary to make some regular checks on our water sources and I will urge anyone who reads this article to take notice of it and reward me with an upvote. This is something that is very necessary but we rarely do it. As we all know in the modern day, our major source of water is the mechanized water tank. but the question is how often do we check if the water tank is properly closed if the inside of the tank is void of dirt and also if animals such as birds don't drink from it?

bird.jpeg
This is the photograph of a water tank that I checked this morning, I guess there have not been any regular checks conducted and the cover of the tank has been removed for a long time. Birds have been drinking from it and a well-known fact that the water inside is contaminated.
fellows, sometimes there may be sickness with ourselves or our children and we may not know the cause but ther cause will as close to us as our clothes. Let us do proper checks on our foods and water for a healthy mind and live in a healthy body.

Sort:  

This is a good and wonderful advice for every person. The water we drink in and used for preparing food should be kept well and well treated. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Hello @fredannor, I can see you are doing wonderful here but your efforts aren't yielding any results. Please try to complete your achievement task on the new comers Community. Let me know when you are ready and I will guide you through. Thank you for sharing with us friend. Steem on!

thanks, my brother. much grateful

I am ready bro this is my contact 0540377705. I will be ready for your call and possibly we can meet cos I really need a lot to learn from you.

@juzkid regards fellow, am here to let you know that achievement task 1 on the newcomers' community has been done

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28