You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Challenge: Interview with @Xpilar

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

Hi @myfreelive

Thanks for interviewing me and bringing me back in time

@Xpilar, do you remember it? Remember how it all started for you on Steemit? (1)

Yes, I remember it very well.
My friend and I were already in the crypto market at that time.
We are logged on bittrex.com and trades on the stock exchange.
We notice a new coin "Steem" and see that it is among the top 10 on the stock exchange with a value of $ 3-4. We are curious about the big acquisitions and start our search online for Steem. We were very surprised to see that there was a blog page that offered rewards in crypto currency. We quickly realized that this was going to be big and we signed up for Steemit. At that time I bought approx. 26000 stem

image.png

@Xpilar, How did you manage to always have a good reward? Did someone help you (2)

At that time it was not easy to get in touch either, I commented on others but it was not often they answered back even though I gave a good upvote to their posts. What gave me rewards in the beginning was my upvote to others. It took a long time for anyone other than my Norwegian friends to give me an upvote on my posts.
But then after a while I became friends with many and my posts were rewarded.

@Xpilar, How did you come up with contests? Did it give you the opportunity to become famous on Steemit? (3)

Yes, that's almost right, but it was just as important to answer everyone who submitted a comment and provide guidance on Steemit and Steem.

My first competition was to get others to read other people's posts and recommend them to me so that I could reward posts that normally didn't get good enough upvote.
It gave me many new friends and several of them are still here in the World of Xpilar

@Xpilar, Is this related to your place of residence? Or your love for nature and its marine inhabitants? (4)

Many of my videos are from marine environment, I love the ocean.
And some are from my hometown of Fredrikstad and others are from western Norway.
My digital photos are often characterized by marine environment, others are more science fiction, I love science fiction and everything related to space

@Xpilar, Do you have any talented people on Steemit? (5)

I've met many talented people here and the list would be long
but I want to highlight @stef1 @sultan-aceh @crypto.piotr and @leveuf

Sort:  

@xpilar, thank you very much for such excellent answers to my questions.
I have so many more questions for you, maybe @leveuf will allow me to do more interviews?
You have an enormous experience on Steemit, you know all the details of successful account growth and development here.
Would you ever like to describe all this in your blog?
I would like to read your publications with great attention and pleasure.

Have a beautiful day, @xpilar

For a slight moment I thought the post was the interview (with language barrier) Awesome beginning of your Steemit endeavor. Thanks for Steeming!

Thank you for your post! You got upvoted by the @steemingcurators with massive help from @steemcurator02!
Want to participate in more challenges on Steemit? Check our latest posts for more info! Thanks for #steeming
@cryptokannon ~ @ciska

At that time I bought approx. 26000 stem

I am still shocked with this information😵

This interview is beautiful, thanks for your responses. Just love and blessings @xpilar.

It's admirable and of course inspiring everything that you have discovered in this blockchain. You are part of the History and every one of us are grateful with you.
Thank you very much for all @Xpilar!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71