Special Challenge: Interview with @Xpilar

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

Greeting to all!

I read the @knitrias special assignment and a smile appeared on my face. I thought how cool it would be to write a post about a talented person. My impression of Xpilar comes from the posts he writes on Steemit. I'm new to the platform, but I read his posts regularly. I myself took part in his competitions. In my opinion, he is so real, positive, thorough, confident, able to organize and unite like-minded people and friends around him. He is happy to welcome all newcomers, support them, offer them roles, develop my community Community "World of Xpilar."

image.png


The First word in the name of World is everything. Peace in the soul, peace in art, peace in thought, peace and no war. Peace is a creative word, war is a destructive word. I got to the first post, read it with great attention.
https://steemit.com/kryptovaluta/@xpilar/drommen-ble-kryptovaluta

@Xpilar, do you remember it? Remember how it all began for you on Steemit?(1)

image.png


You were confident of your success from the first post. No fear. Your post was slightly psychological and you gave advice to your readers: "Fears prevent people from living. We must learn to get rid of them. Smile at life and then you will be successful." And then your own slogan "Have fun with Steemit" You have almost everything turned out that way. I saw that only the first few posts you had a reward of less than $1, and then everything went up.

image.png

@Xpilar, How did you manage to always have a good reward? Did someone help you?(2)

It is difficult to advance alone on Steemit. Thanks to the support of our project @knitrias-project, I became more visible on Steemit. And my gratitude is boundless to @knitrias and my team friends. I also noticed that you hold contests all the time.

image.png

@Xpilar, How did you come up with contests? Did it give you the opportunity to become famous on Steemit?(3)

Your first contest is "100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before i have to sleep". Very creative name. Apparently your work helps you to be so creative and interesting. This is great. Almost from the first posts you posted your wonderful graphic drawings. Mostly, the marine world: fish, whales, orcas, and the Space world. Norway, North sea, salmon...
@Xpilar, Is this related to your place of residence? Or your love for nature and its marine inhabitants?(4)

image.png


Special thanks to you for supporting our project. Everyone is interested in your contests. And I like your slogan. Enjoy everything you do. Be yourself, be able to communicate with people, be interesting and creative. Promote ideas of peace and good, search for talents on Steemit and help them be visible.
@Xpilar, Have you met any talented people on Steemit?(5)

all photos of @Xpilar

#knitrias-project

Sort:  
Loading...

Excellent research has been done in order to achieve these interesting questions to @xpilar, who without any doubt, has always shown his interest in helping others and his commitment to the platform. Congratulations on your fabulous journalistic work.

@adeljose, thank you very much for your appreciation of my work.
It is very nice and delightful to hear from you.
I am happy. Have a beautiful day!

Awesome interview!

Thank you for your post! You got upvoted by the @steemingcurators with massive help from @steemcurator02!
Want to participate in more challenges on Steemit? Check our latest posts for more info! Thanks for #steeming
@cryptokannon ~ @ciska

@steemcurator02, thank you so much for your reply.
Yes, i would like to take part in your challenges.
Thanks for your support.
Have a nice day!

me gustó mucho la entrevista, es interesante

thank you so much, my friend @futven12

Very good interview and how you handled everything!
👏 My congratulations! 👊

Thank you very much, @jacorv. I am glad!

I really like its publication.
When I met the @xpilar page I imagined myself as a creative teenager. LOL :-) I think it is the spirit that manifests itself ...
Happiness and long life.

image.png

@mariita52, thank you very much. I am glad that you liked my publication.
I tried and writing about @xpilar was a pleasure.
Have a beautiful day!

Congratulations on your participation in the Knitrias project.
Keep doing a good job and protect yourself a lot.

Valeri!! You must know now that you have made a very beautiful Interview. Not only formulating very good and important questions, but expressing also great admiration and many emotions in your discoveries from your interviewee!

Thanks for participate in this Special Challenge!!

Many hugs and have an excellent day!! :)

@knitrias, thank you very much. You always choose the most beautiful words to praise me. I'm very pleased. Yes, you are right; I am delighted with the success of @xpilar.
Have a wonderful day!

All words well deserved!! And yes, he is an admirable, talented and generous man!
Have an awesome day, @MyFreeLive!! 🤗

You're right, I agree with you. @leveuf are also talented. I'm glad he said that.

😍😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70