You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you

in Knitrias Project4 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much to both of you. I am glad my words and sincere feelings have reached you. I have said this before ever joining the project once already, but I believe in this project and would have supported it no matter if I personally partake in it or not. I see a huge potential for steemit and humanity in this project.

The project is a lovely concept and will surely become even more successful. The success we have with the project is because of everyone's efforts. But one aspect is very important, there are alot of projects where the project managers don't regard the opinions or feedback of their members, you and leveuf have helped immensly to make this project a success through paying attention to feedback and applying it in the way you find most productive.

I am just happy you contacted me on my first day on steemit and gave me the opportunity to be a part of this. 🥰

You two have connected me with many amazing individuals of course I also mean both of you.

Sort:  

Dear @Rashia!! Thank you very much for this beautiful words and great encouragement. Yes, the project will grow, but I will add that now the project is of all Members, the future will depend on what we want to do and where we want to go.
Communication is fundamental, and encouragement to improve between us all. There's a beautiful way ahead!!
I wish you all the success for your projects, it's really an honor to be part of them!!
Big hug and much love and light!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39