You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Then "Opinions on the Longevity Statute" by @Muftii (2)

in Knitrias Project4 years ago (edited)

@Muftii!! As you have seen on the statistics, as part of the project there is a Power Up strategy, you have not made a Power Up maybe because you don't know how. It is explained in this Report: Week 03.
You have 14 Steem and +40.00 Steem Dollars, these are yours for decide what to do, but if you Power Up some amount this will increase your chances to gain more on curation rewards and finally become a minnow sooner.
Your +40.00 Steem Dollars represents +/- 200 Steem. You can convert them in two ways, through the market (On the report there is a video on how to do that, for confirming you use your active key). Through conversion is the other way, it takes 3.5 days. You can do it through SteemWorld securely (I can assist you on this).
On the other hand Steem is a more tradeable coin on the external markets, we will talk about those soon.
Please, check the information and any doubt I'll be glad to further assist you.

Best vibes!!

Sort:  

hi my dear friend @leveuf, thank you for this valuable information. honestly I really want to have a big SP and really want to be a curator, I only use SP Steem up, while I save the dollar for a while because I intend to buy a laptop so I can easily write disteemit.

hug friend for you ..

You have a great goal, @Muftii!! Anyway I need to inform you that your Steem Dollars don't gain interests, meanwhile Steem Power gains 3.25% Anual Interest + curation rewards. If you check your Steem Power balance let's say every six hours you will see an increase, even if you don't claim any rewards. This is the interest every Steem Power holder gains. Steem and SBD don't gain interest. Steem Power can be withdrawn in a process called Power Down, you can retire your investment in four payments each week. Let's say you want to retire a part of your balance, you multiply it by four and start power down of that multiplication, in a week you will have your steem back and you can stop the power down and continue your activities.

On the other hand Knitrias Project has a Power Up strategy that its Members agreed to follow, this is to Power Up a quantity of Steem. This could be symbolic, any amount you Power Up will be fine, as I said the funds are yours to decide. In the statistics there’s a register of Power Up's of each Member, when there's no Power Up in more than a month this start to be a 0% on red mark.

Hope you understand, @Mufti, I insist, any symbolic amount you decide in your own investment will be fine (for example I'm investing 200 SP from my funds in your growth).

Any doubt or comment I'm open to assist!!

OK I will try it.
thank you for this good advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38