You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT: Week 07 (The Interview)

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

Dear Members!! Last week I skipped two posts, one by @Jacorv and the other by @F21Steem! It was a busy week the last one! Please if you see some post has not been re-steemed by @Knitrias on 24 hrs, please send me a comment to notify!
Please excuse me, I'll try it won't happen again!!

Have an excellent week!!

Sort:  

😡☹️

No se moleste Doc! Jeje, suele pasar @leveuf... Cualquier cosa te avisamos! Si se me hizo raro como te dije en otro lado (hasta rimó), pero tranqui. 😉


Éxitos para todos esta semana! ✨

Gracias @Jacorv!! Por cierto, excelente post sobre DLive!!
Abrazo grande!

Gracias @Leveuf!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41