You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT: Week 07 (The Interview)

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

Greetings.

I'm interested in becoming a member of this fine project.

I'm Javier Diaz
Venezuela.
I can write 4 or 5 times a week
I like the free writing topics where I leave messages of reflection, besides I know about economy, I also write stories.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for joining us!! Now you have a delegation of 200 SP and the @Knitrias account is following your posts. You will receive also some votes on your comments, mostly on the fellow Members posts according to the voting power of the account. We are asking the Members to join the Curation trail to vote on ~5 posts a day by the Members of the Project, you can set your votes at least at 75% or more if possible. Our trail is set on Steem Auto.

We have weekly challenges on the Reports in which you can participate to receive incentives in Steem Power from the weekly pool.

I wish you the best for the journey on the Knitrias Project, any doubt or comment I'm glad to assist! Welcome, @Jadnven!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16