You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Source Challenge: Knitrias-Project Review (Roadmap)

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

This was so funny :

(Thank you everyone for sticking around, if you have gotten this far down in ma report, hehe)

I have seen your growth since the project started, we even talked several times during some of my posts and you advised me well (Thanks to your experience with the topic of "Depression"). He celebrated your triumphs and your learning. Like you, I am grateful to @Leveuf & @Knitrias for the opportunity.


I agree with this:

I would also suggest making a post for a weekly discussion on the project.


Excellent post, I read it while having a good cup of coffee 👌 Greetings!

Sort:  

Sorry i meant monthly discussion

Ok. Much better!

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59