Kortis letter | Knitrias Project Week 08steemCreated with Sketch.

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

Hello World

Once I was just an experiment, the light and the leader with my mother of thousands who sought to get rid of the oppression of the Statute. Now I understand my role in this story, perhaps my own mother created me without realizing that my purpose was tied to an uncertain fate on the surface of a new hope. I understood that my objective and for which I was conceived was to bring balance to the world. The detail falls in the how? and the why? of my actions ... During all the years of war, I only saw chaos and destruction. I admit that it is only remnants of good deeds and noble people that make me think of a vision beyond all this warfare and interests.


Foto 18-5-15 23 14 14.jpg
I do not surrender to the Statute, as everyone believes.
I surrender to humanity and the prosperous tomorrow that awaits us all.

Kortis's open letter to the world ...


Firma.png

Sort:  

My heart is overwhelmed with this letter from my son, because he is right, there is much more in his conception than I ever could calculate. He will grow stronger preserving the human meaning and its soul. I love to see him again through your hand and vision. I'm grateful, @Jacorv!!

Thanks for participate in this week's challenge Branches of Longevity, by the Knitrias Project.

Much Love and Light!!

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support newcomers coming into steemit and to reward contents that bring value to steem community as a whole. STEEM On!

Ty so much for the support 🔺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13