Sort:  

Hello @edgarare1,

I had depression for about 15 years of my life. I no longer have depression and want to help others who are suffering from depression, people who know others who have depression and I want to help make people aware of the severity of depression and help them understand what depression is, how it feels and what depressed people experience.

Thank you for your care, but I am enjoying life now very much hehe.

Hugs back 🤗

It sounds wonderful @rashia I always like when I find out people trying to help others in one way or another, it is good to hear about you and you are ok now, that´s wonderful. I would like to help a little bit, let me know when you publish something more and i will resteem your content to find more audience and help others...!!! hugs again..

 4 years ago (edited)

Wow, thank you so much. I am glad to hear there are more people who want to help others. Your offer is greatly appreciated, thank you again 🤗

I post my depression blog every Wednesday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86