You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you

Keep on going @rashia we will always support you. Sometimes we need to take a break too and that's understandable. As long as not stop, just keep moving forward. I think I will put your post on how you would like to help/contribute to the community on steemingcurators showcase for more exposure. Do you have the post of yours the best one that you recommend and think would give people an overall aspect of what you want to offer? We will put it on our showcase as a permanent mention/notice. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Yes breaks are important, but I am a newcomer, I need to push forward on my path before I can take a break. I need to be steady first.

I checked my posts and don't really have one fitting the criteria... and my introduction post is pretty shabby since it was my first post. I have comments explaining it better lmao... if I make such a post I don't know where to post it though..🤔

nice you keep going with the momentum @rashia maybe you compile all the comments and make it as a post 😃

I'll make a post tomorrow that would be suitable for the steemingcurators showcase.

Thank you so so much @cryptokannon. I really can't put into words the gratitude I have for you and everything you have done for me. Thank you so much for being by my side and helping so many newcomers. You are a lovely and amazing person, truly, thank you ❤🥰❤

Sorry @cryptokannon I had alot going on today. I did not forget you, I will make a post tomorrow !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83