You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting My Intentions for 2020 ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ“

in Natural Medicine โ€ข 5 years ago

I like your list. There are two on there that I actually keep trying to do as well: read more, and meditate. I'm certainly not about to try to give up on coffee! I'll do what I can to nag help you keep up with it!

Sort: ย 

Ha, I struggle with the coffee too but this year I'm happy without it - it makes me feel so much better and you do get used to it. I do enjoy one even more on the weekend!

You can have my extra cup during the week, though hopefully I will still enjoy my weekend cups. ;) I appreciate the accountability on the other fronts. That's one of the nice things about sharing on here--definitely makes it a bit more motivating when you've got support and the reminder any time you log on! Now I just need to figure out what book I want to dive into first...

I picked this up for my middle son for Christmas: https://www.amazon.com/Bullshit-Harry-G-Frankfurt/dp/0691122946/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=on+bullshit&qid=1578321965&sr=8-1

he's completely unsure what to do with it. I suggested reading it and he just kinda glazed over. Pick that one up! We'll make a book club out of it! :)

Haha, looks like an interesting one. I'll have to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70