Sort:  

I am trying to cut back on social media too! It's so addictive and I get too sucked into lower vibrations. Are you feeling the afterwaves of the full moon / eclipse? I sure am doing similar things like journaling, organizing papers and just checking off things on the todo list. Thanks for spreading the love and will check out these podcasts. Happy 2020💜🙏🏻💫

It's hard, it's just so very addictive. What would probably work best is switching from smartphone to not so smart phone. If I wouldn't have gotten a new iPhone battery installed lately, I would make the shift very soon.

Not sure how much I'm feeling the afterwaves of the full moon but my feelings are definitely heightened lately.

Happy 2020 and a big hug right back at you 🙏🏻

I will give Brain.fm a try! Thanks for the tip! :D

Cool! You're welcome. I wonder how you like it :>)

I have used for to days and I use it for sleeæ and the deep sleep option.
Its a bit weird, because I am used to listen to white noise from Fans and not the deep sea :D
Also, it stopped after 1 hour yesterday and would count anymore, but that might just be my phone fking around.

So, I like it. But my fans on spotify have never failed me :D

I see. So how do you that exactly, sleeping with it? Do you use bluetooth or speakers? Or just your phone?

I dislike having machines running nearby while sleeping and the couple of times I've fallen asleep listening to relaxing music or sleep meditation, I woke up with my phone's earplug cord wrapped around my neck, haha. Not a very relaxing feeling to wake up to.

I have a bluetooth speaker. So with my phone connected to the speaker.

I mean, getting some surround sound bluetooth speakers connected to an ambient device in another room, would be way better.
But I dont have that yet :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63