You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - Less Social Media, More Focus , happiness and improved health

I am trying to cut back on social media too! It's so addictive and I get too sucked into lower vibrations. Are you feeling the afterwaves of the full moon / eclipse? I sure am doing similar things like journaling, organizing papers and just checking off things on the todo list. Thanks for spreading the love and will check out these podcasts. Happy 2020💜🙏🏻💫

Sort:  

It's hard, it's just so very addictive. What would probably work best is switching from smartphone to not so smart phone. If I wouldn't have gotten a new iPhone battery installed lately, I would make the shift very soon.

Not sure how much I'm feeling the afterwaves of the full moon but my feelings are definitely heightened lately.

Happy 2020 and a big hug right back at you 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60