You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypersensitivosaurus - Mood swings, misty mountains, dreaming about tigers and helpful advice by Old Croc

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Ack now I have to say something XD (I'm horribly behind today so been voting and running as I've realised that trying to catch up tomorrow is no longer really viable XD).

I actually really like that notebook look/feel. Depending on how your sister's illustrations would that could be adorable in mass print :D

Sort:  

Cool to hear that you like it and yes, giving the book a note book with sketchies kind of feel sounds interesting.

My twin sister draws even better and cuter, btw but if I would do this, I would give the book my hand writing ;>)

Sounds like a great idea XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28