You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UnFulfilled Needs - Response to Ecotrain QOTW...

in Natural Medicine5 years ago

I feel where you're coming from on the harmony front. I'm also someone who values quiet and peace in my life

Also, clarity really resonated at this point in my life as it's something that is fleeting at best.

Another thing under Physical needs is health. This is very important to me for I know what it is to be without it!

Ah, I thought I remembered you telling me about post health issues a while ago in a comment conversation. Health really is so important.

I guess life is one big circus act of balancing our priorities and needs. But I think certain things like food, shelter, water and health are essential to live well 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74