๐”ป๐•Œ๐”ผ ๐”ป๐”ธ๐•‹๐”ผ ๐”ผ๐•๐•‹๐”ผโ„•๐”ป๐”ผ๐”ป ๐•‹๐•† ๐”ป๐”ผโ„‚ ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ™๐•Š๐•‹ - ๐•Ž๐•€โ„• ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ ๐•Š๐•‹๐”ผ๐”ผ๐•„ & ๐•„๐”ผ๐”พ๐”ธ ๐•‹๐•†๐•‚๐”ผโ„•๐•Š!

in Natural Medicine โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Sounds interesting. I'm a bit if a string artist and would love to use something more natural then the acrylic crap I have to settle with.

Oh that's a creative idea! Love it!

@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for validating my entry.
I hope everyone will be submitting some interesting and informative post.
Keep it up @naturalmedicine.

Sorry and/or thanks. I wasn't intending that post as a submission cause it wasn't technically submitted from either frontend. I've been super busy lately, also trying to finish an unrelated post I've been working on for 5 weeks. With this new due date, I may be able to make a special post just for this. Sorry I've been not so active lately, I want to participate in more of these challenges/contests.

We would so love you to take part, but totally understand when you can't. The Steemiverse is a bit quiet at the moment, so it's nice to get a comment like this to show a bit of support xx

Sweet! Now I will participate for certain, with an amazing post. I was a bit worried, as certain bike parts had to be ordered, but by the 21 I should have the thing completed.

Excellent! Yeah I'm the same, I have lots to make and do but won't be freed up til the 13th, so I'm stoked too as it will give me th epush I need (not that I'm eligible)

All with the upcoming Christmas. Here is my review of the contest. I hope you enjoy it. All health and profit.

https://steemit.com/naturalmedicine/@senattor/reap-as-one-has-sown

Glad for the extension!
Although I did get one in (thank-you for the rewards!) I would like to get another entry together - Great Challenge!

@tipu curate
@giphy curate 100


A huge hug from @amico! ๐Ÿค—

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you successfuly trended the post shared by @naturalmedicine!
@naturalmedicine will receive 0.32173200 TRDO & @amico will get 0.21448800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Upvoted ๐Ÿ‘Œ


Powered by witness untersatz!
Current VP: 69.31%

Congratulations @naturalmedicine, your post successfully recieved 0.321732 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@amico earned : 0.214488 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91