You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypersensitivosaurus - Mood swings, misty mountains, dreaming about tigers and helpful advice by Old Croc

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

Great Post! And it's always great to see someone getting the mood swings "on the right track" . Think all the stuff you mentioned does help indeed. The deep breathing n a chair is a personal favourite, since it's always available.

Like how you capture your dreams in audio, I'll keep that in mind. I never remember anything I dream, but I'll remember to suggested to lucky people who do.

Keep enjoying all those walks and enjoyable foods (we all know food in Portugal is the best in the world.)

Abraço!

P.S. I think bringing out the kid in oneself... is an absolute must do. Like many things in society is upside down. The explorer, fun and kind etc.. child like is oppressed and then in the important things, like values responsibility for their lives, development of the intellect, and so on... many tend to be immature - non developed. So I would say, always keep listening to that inner child. (And see if he finds other inner children)

Sort:  



@maxjoy you have received 30 ENGAGE from @hiddenblade!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Deep breathing in a chair ( am doing it right now ) is definitely the easiest.

Let me know if you start trying the dream memorizing trick and if it works for you :>)

I won't comment on the Portuguese food being the best ( that would be the rude me ), but I'm wonder if I'll miss it when I'm gone.

Yes, let's keep acting like the kid inside ( in the best way possible ). Let's bring the positivity back in tothe phrase:

'Are you Kidding me? '

Um abraço,

Li'l Hyper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69