You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Ingredients Homemade & Healthy Baby Teething Biscuits 🍪🍪👶

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

That's just a perfect snack, delicious and nutritious. I like putting raisins on them too!

Regarding the food sold at supermarkets, you might want to try growing as much as possible on your own as it's the only way to be sure of what you are consuming.

$trdo!

Sort:  

Thank you @fenngen! Raisins is a good choice. I love them too!
And YES, I completely agree with you and here, where I leave, we have ENOUGH space for growing our own fruits and veggies! And this is such a blessing, to have our own and being sure that they are 'legit'! But what I really meant was about buying that food products you can't have by your own, like Coconut butter or Bananas or Cacao or etc..
Cheers from Romania :)

Yeah, those are hard :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99