Identifying My Rando-Garden Plants

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Many plants that most humans refer to as "weeds" actually have many beneficial uses in most cases. They can be used as herbal medicines, herbal dyes, consumed as food, can be brewed into a tea or tonic, along with a grip of other uses.

I come across randomly growing interesting plants all the time when doing garden work in various places, including (in this case) in my back yard.

My Backyard Rando-Plants

(Combo Photos All the Same Plant)

combo1.jpg

combo3.jpg

combo2.jpg

combo4.jpg

combo5.jpg

20200622_122204.jpg

If you don't know this one you must not live on Earth20200622_122213.jpg

These yellow saviors are actually useful for many therapeutic remedies. All parts of the plant are used for concocting different ones.

20200621_100915.jpg

separador nuevo  FULL BAND.png

thewalker_4.png

Enchanted blessings - with love, truth, respect, & honor - @ELAmental.

ELAmain1.JPG

#TribeVibes druid_djinn.png

separador nuevo  FULL BAND.png

logo 2.2.png

Natural_Medicine_C.png

Stay tuned - into the right frequencies

@crittercrats_4.png

Click here to hear my single: Shift the Focus on Soundcloud from my upcoming album: Power of Truth

(Link to new album title claim)

Click here to hear my un-mastered sample of No Consent

My debut conscious Hip-Hop album The Hex Wrecker is completely free for download on Bandcamp & Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

steemitsass.jpg

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_75.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65