You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breast massage - a powerful self-love practice with many health benefits

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

I love the love and sensuality behind this post. Self-love is so important! I said to my youngest yesterday that his Self and his body are his very best friends because he is the only one who will always be with himself - or something more articulate in the situation...

My holistic practitioner recommended breast massage as a way to help encourage the fibrocystic breast tissue in my breasts to heal, and she suggested using castor oil as part of the massage. I have experienced great results with this. Thank you for sharing! 🌱

Sort:  

I’m so happy to read your comment ❤️ How nice to learn your children the importance of self-love and I’m so happy to hear about your breast massage experience. xx

Thank you 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48