You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you help me with WEKU exchanges?

in dPoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • No, I am not at WEKU
  • Other, ... (Links, names, tips, etc are welcome)

I do have a Weku account (with the same username), but nowadays I do not use it.

I gave Steemit a try but had a hard time finding my way. The platform was for sure not what they promised to me it would be.

This is what I am talking about amongst other things.
And the censorship is also arrived on Steemit with the communities.
@clixmoney ignored/muted (blocked) me on the @dcooperation community for writing the negative truths about Steemit and about the Steem blockchain multiple times in comments.
Lately I wrote multiple posts about it if you (or anyone else) are interested in it:
We have got issues we cannot talk about?
What about the freedom of speech, dear @dcooperation?
Being ignored/muted in the @dcooperation community for no reason?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66