You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know how to change a bike's tire?

in dPoll4 years ago

I hope I can load a you tube video. My connection is usually too slow. The spoons do the same thing as what we call "bandenwippers" tireblifting tools. Taking off is no problem but putting the new tire on the wheel is. The bike repair shops says they have no time.
A great weekend. 💕

Sort:  

Hello wakeupkitty :) I don't know if you understand German, but you might be able to translate it with the Google translator or type "bicycle tire assembly in pictures" into Google.
https://www.diamantrad.com/blog/reifenmontage-fahrrad/

Thank you very much. I understand German. I wish you a great Sunday. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56