You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know how to change a bike's tire?

in dPoll4 years ago (edited)

Voted for

  • No
  • Other, ... (share your thoughts, ideas, ot's the first time I give it a try)

i have never changed the tire of a bike, i take the bike to the bike repair shop, because if i have to ride down the steep road and then i might not have repaired the tire properly and might cost me my life.
But I have searched on youtube, there are exact instructions for it.
It looks funny with the spoons :)

Sort:  

I hope I can load a you tube video. My connection is usually too slow. The spoons do the same thing as what we call "bandenwippers" tireblifting tools. Taking off is no problem but putting the new tire on the wheel is. The bike repair shops says they have no time.
A great weekend. 💕

Hello wakeupkitty :) I don't know if you understand German, but you might be able to translate it with the Google translator or type "bicycle tire assembly in pictures" into Google.
https://www.diamantrad.com/blog/reifenmontage-fahrrad/

Thank you very much. I understand German. I wish you a great Sunday. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62