The Diary Game (3/7/20): I went to the fish market to buy hilsa fish

in Photography4 years ago (edited)

ASSALAMU ALAYKUM

I studied for a long time last night. So it was 3.30 pm to sleep. My test is ahead. So, I'm getting up at night.

It's 10 o'clock this morning to wake up. Today is Friday. Holidays in our Bangladesh. I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Then, I went to the market. Now I do all the home shopping. My parents used to. Ever since the coronavirus came to our Bangladesh, I have started marketing it myself. I don't let my parents go to the market Because they are old now. And coronavirus is more dangerous for older people. I want my parents to have something. I have no one but my parents. I live with my parents.

20200703_122211.jpg

20200703_122252.jpg

20200703_122233.jpg

20200703_122151.jpg

I went to the market at 10.30 in the morning. I went to the market today to buy fish. I went to the market to buy hilsa fish. Today the price of 1 kg hilsa fish is 12$. I bought 1.5 kg of fish. And I left the market very quickly. Because there is a lot of crowd in the market today. It would not be right to stay in the market for long at this time.

20200703_122324.jpg

20200703_122723.jpg

I came home at 11 o'clock. I came and gave the fish bag to my mother. He is cutting the fish. I took a bath. I took a bath and sat down with my laptop. And I am writing a post for my daily diary game.

Thanks @sohanurrahman, @jahid1971, @sajibmolla17, @lipon and @arshed, @nahidhasan23, @sumon74. I am grateful to you for joining the steemit and the daily diary game. Because you have joined here after listening to me. You have believed my words and steemit. You work. You can achieve success very quickly. I will give you all the support you need. If you don't understand anything, tell me Below the description box, there is a link to my twitter, facebook id If necessary, contract.

@arshed's steempower was 0. So, I gave 20 sp gift to @arshed yesterday. Another member of our Bangladesh @plash. He also had a steempower low. So, I gave him 10 sp gift. And in my referral, the Bangladeshi brothers and sisters who joined Steemit and the daily diary game. I have given 1 steem gift to each of them.

I will give a contest tomorrow. for my brothers and sisters in Bangladesh. I want to build a community in Bangladesh. INSHAALLAH, I can succeed.

My Twitter account

My Facebook account

My YouTube Account

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49