Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 9

in Photography5 years ago

¡Hello, community!


This is my entry for this contest photo52, 2020 challenge.

This weeks theme: Macro!


Flowers are the divine creation of our beloved nature, every time I connect with their magic they fill me with much joy.


Here I show you one of the fascinating species for us women. Roses are very beautiful, they can be used in garden decoration and their aroma is very captivating.




Roses are one of the flowers most given by people, their softness in their petals, seductive colors and aroma make them one of the best flowers. It should be noted that roses symbolize love, sweetness, friendship and passion, which are special for lovers.





His Steem account , "photo52" , was created specifically for this contest by @wwiebe . All rewards and prizes will be issued by photo52.

"photo52" contest https://steemit.com/photography/@photo52/photo-52-2020-challenge-week-number-7
https://steemit.com/photography/@photo52/photo-52-2020-challenge-week-number-9


Thanks to you for reading and commenting on my publication, you are always welcome.



Photos of my property


!

Sort:  

Wow el color mas llamativo que nos atrae
Buena captura

Posted using Partiko Android

La flor del amor

Roses are, without a doubt, my favourite flower ever. Ever. I know there are people who disagree with me when I say that roses are the most beautiful flower, and I respect their ideas, but they're wrong. 😂

Thanks for the lovely entry!

Hey, thanks for visiting my blog. I find roses very seductive and for love

Muy linda esta rosa roja. Te felicito por tu buena captura. Saludos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Son hermosas, gracias

Bellas rosas son mis preferidas
suerte

También son las mias. Gracias porvisitarme

que buenas fotografías, se ven tan naturales y hermosas estas flores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49