You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our garden is lively again...

in Photography3 years ago

Oh! Welcome back to Steemit! Sorry that I just saw your post right now....

I'm so glad that you decided to post again on Steemit. And I'm really happy to see your flowers and the insects in your garden again. ^__^

Your flowers are very gorgeous with lovely colors. The bees are magnificent and look healthy. You are very kind to them in installing some insect hotels for them.

I look forward to seeing more posts from you with much interest.

Wishing you and your warm family a wonderful day! ;)

Sort:  

Hello @tangmo, it is so nice to still see you here too. So I apparently still have quite some friends in this platform 😊.
How have you been recently?
I have been preoccupied with some things lately, so I have less time for blogging.

Yeah! You have a lot of friends here in this platform. I think it's because you are very nice and really kind to everyone, including me. I'm am so glad that I met good friends like you and your family here. Ah! We will be good friends forever.

I'm fine and miss you all so much.

I do hope that you can find free time and have more posts very soon.

Have a beautiful weekend, my friend! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43