You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our garden is lively again...

in Photography3 years ago

Hello @tangmo, it is so nice to still see you here too. So I apparently still have quite some friends in this platform 😊.
How have you been recently?
I have been preoccupied with some things lately, so I have less time for blogging.

Sort:  

Yeah! You have a lot of friends here in this platform. I think it's because you are very nice and really kind to everyone, including me. I'm am so glad that I met good friends like you and your family here. Ah! We will be good friends forever.

I'm fine and miss you all so much.

I do hope that you can find free time and have more posts very soon.

Have a beautiful weekend, my friend! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44