Sort:  

... and the fairies were there @suzana72, they just asked me not to photograph them ;)
I hope everything is alright and you are well and healthy 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

I believe@johannpiber😊
Thank you for asking me...I'm fine so far .. but I'm in a mess these days and I don't always get up to date.
I hope you are fine too.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

We here are fine and quite optimistic just as everybody should be, but I know that's not so easy these days.


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

I'm glad you're all well. One has to be optimistic and definitely cautious. Soon it will pass ... I hope ...@johannpiber

Posted using Partiko Android

In a few weeks we will all laugh again @suzana72 🙂


!DERANGED !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77