Flowers From The Flower Dome

in Photography2 years ago

“The flower fades that is not looked upon.” - Edward Counsel

It is eternal Spring in the Flower Dome where flowers bloom all year a round. It is an absolute delight for flower photographers. These are some flowers taken from the Flower Dome with my limited phone camera.

Unfortunately, equally limited are my knowledge of flowers. But, I am slowly, learning about their names, nature and history. Where possible, I will post my knowledge of them. Do point out any errors you find, or let me know if you know the names of the flowers.

1_fushia.jpg

2_arum_lily.jpg

3.jpg

3a.jpg

4_petunias.jpg

4a_pnasy.jpg

5.jpg

5a.jpg

8.jpg

8a.jpg

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< th (1) - Copy.jpg~th (1) - Copy.jpg >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

follow_1.png

Sort:  

Lovely flowers with no names!!🙀😂

They have names, just that I don't know them. Actually, I know of one or two, but forgot to put in their names. 😂

🙀😂🌈💐

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98