Sort:  

Me too my friend, thank you so much @janton 🙂
I would love to take such photos every day, but unfortunately this was one out of only a few days this winter when we had such nice frost and fog at this lake.


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Oh I see. Well but you made the best of it with some fantastic shots!

Thank you very much my friend 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Oh I see. Well but
You made the best of it with
Some fantastic shots!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64