Sort:  

Hmm...Bring them along, they're welcome.

I saw a slight hesitation in your words so I don't know... :D

Aww, come on...Ass + the rest of you is far superior to ass alone.

I don't know, this raises few questions like: have I been writing from my ass the whole time I've been here and has my brain had anything to do with this all? Does my brain actually have any valuable thing to offer anyway or where is my brain anyway, is my head just an empty shell and do we have a gut feeling about the location of my brain and and and have I ever had all hands on deck or just one of them and and and where were my feet when all this happened? And who took one of my kidneys? Justin Sun? Sooooooo many unanswered questions.

I'm hoping your feet were attached to your ankles, which were joined to your lower legs, which were attached to your knees, which joined directly to your upper legs, which went straight to your...hips and then your tummy and up to your torso, shoulders and head...Of course, from those shoulders, hopefully sprouted your arms, elbows and hands...At the end of your hands I reckon your fingers would have been present which DID ALL THE BLOODY WORK ON STEEM!

This reminded me of this song:

Well, to be perfectly honest that's where my inspiration came from. I remembered the song from being a kid.

Me too. When you were a kid. When I was, I mean. Well, perhaps an early teen. :) Not that anyone else in my family or friends listened to this kind of music. Religious or oldies goldies. I have no idea where I found this and thought that it was a catchy song. Perhaps from the library.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67