You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Water (Photo 52 Week #11 Green)

in Photography5 years ago

Wonderful photos @johannpiber. I wonder what can cause cold water in the fast flowing stream to get beautiful green colour.
Lovely scenery from the lower part of the stream.

I wish you good weekend @johannpiber, hopefully with a nice sunny weather.

!BEER & !COFFEEA for you as usual.

Sort:  

Good evening and thank you very much @cezary-io 🙂

I love to be there and explore this area with its beautiful beech forest and this little stream. I'm looking forward to spring, because at the moment there's not much water. To be honest, when I was there I just loved the green water, but I didn't look why it is so green ;)

I do hope you have a wonderful weekend too my friend 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @cezary-io here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80