You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CTP Talk Wheel of Engagement - 29th March 2020 - This Post now CLOSED for Entries

in Click Track Profit4 years ago

Hello Lee @griega - yes its all a bit up in the air at the moment -

Thank you @griega for your engagement
Your Up-vote has gone into the prize pool for today and you have been placed onto the prize wheel - Good Luck

Sort:  

Hi again, Russell!

Yes, it's up in the air alright, I've been trying for the last hour to post on todays (31st of March Wheel Of Engagement) on CTP and it won't take it. All I could do was upvote!

I tried Steempeak, but it says the page doesn't exist and on Steemit it doesn't show anywhere for me on your blog or in the communities, even if I swap the date in the link! Hence I'm adding my comment here!:

"Hey everybody!

Way to go, Jenn!

WOW I blinked and we're up to 700 tokens on the wheel!!! YAY! The wheel is spinning and the ball is rolling! ;)

Good luck, @everyone! :)
"

Was what I was trying to post! lol

Be safe, Lee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83