You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CTP Update - We're An Official Dtube Forum Sponsor

in Click Track Profit4 years ago (edited)

This is great news and what crossing bridges is all about.
It will be a great bonus to see CTP on all their material. having sponsored a number of events in the past I know its a buuzz :)
I guess now thugh as a Mmeber of CTP and a member of DTube, I am going to have to work more dilligently in making D Tube work for me :)

I think that all CTP members should expouse the benefits of DTube in some sort of way :)

I put the challenge out there for all members to create a DTube Video with content about Click Track Profit :)

Sort:  

Great idea....Let's see those videos!!!

Get people creating using the app would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97