CONTEST!! ✈️ - Where would you go if you were a nomad for a whole year? 🚐

in Steem Geography4 years ago

Hey steemians, I hope you will always be given health and blessings every day. Today I will participate contest again in the Steem Geography Community. The contest is about Where would you go if you were a nomad for a whole year?

If I have the possibility to travel to the places in the world, first I will choose my dream place as a football fan, namely "Santiago Bernabeu" Real Madrid Football Club Stadium in Spain.

fbl-esp-real-madrid-bernabeu-stadium-5ca363c364509be4c5000001.webp
Source

Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Madrid, Spain

I want to go here because I am a fanatic football fan and Real Madrid is my favorite football club. Many football players that I want to meet here. I want to know more about Spain, especially the city of Madrid which is known as the capital. I want to see the life of people in Spain. Maybe being here for a long time, then I will have a lot of new knowledge and experiences for my life.

Transport and Accomodation

corporate-company-single.jpg
Source

Garuda Indonesia Airlines

Garuda Indonesia Airlines is one of the best airlines in my country. Garuda Indonesia Airlines has many planes that are ready to fly anytime and anywhere. Flights to Spain are definitely affordable. Good facilities and friendly crew make Garuda Indonesia Airlines the number one.

259266914.jpg
Source

Cuzco - Bernabeu Luxury Home

Cuzco - Bernabeu Luxury Home is one of the best apartments in Madrid city. I chose this apartment as accommodation because it was close to Estadio Santiago Bernabeu. It's strategic location, I can do many things around the city of Madrid, especially watching Real Madrid football matches at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu.

Vacation/Volunteer

fotografer.jpg
Source

A Photographer

Vacation and volunteering as a photographer is what I'm going to do. I dream this thing because I can do two things at the same time which has been my hobby so far. Maybe with this actvities I will have an amazing experience and can't be repeated anytime.

Another Country

If I still have the opportunity to travel around the world, then I will also go to a country that has a very strong religious history such as:

Istanbul, Turkey

169istanbul-1170x600.jpg
Source

Mesir, Saudi Arabia

yglbiuruhsatwvzreudr.jpg
Source

Santorini, Greece

6 Facts Yunani Important To Know The visit Greece yunani.jpg
Source

I wish all those who have dreams of wandering come true soon. Everyone would want to go to the places he dreams of if he given the opportunity.

Thank you very much to @belenguerra and @worldgeography for allowing me to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Wow..needless to say,but I think you chose really cool and beautiful places.

 4 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49