🍄 found on my garden tour @ yadira03

in Steem Geography3 years ago

🍄poisonous terrestrial fungus 🍄


Good morning to all my friends of this beautiful Steem Geography community. I hope you are very well in this opportunity I would like to publish a post about a fungus that I found in the garden of my house, in a tour that I do every morning for my plants which surprised me a lot for its color tones and how ugly is its formation.


IMG_20210625_144702[1].jpg

The photos are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 8 phone in the garden of my house. Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela

Well friend I tell you that after spending several days of rain, I made a tour of my garden, to make sure that no unwanted intruders were found among my plants, such as snails, slugs, grasshoppers and others. They can eat the foliage of my plants, taking away their natural beauty. In the supervision I called my attention a group of fungi, which for the first time I observed, in the clay soil of my garden, it reproduced in the soil of my grass immediately took my phone and took a picture, and then looked for information about them to know a little more about the subject and discovered that this fungus that reproduced is an entoloma and belongs to the group of terrestrial fungi, is poisonous and is known as deceptive mushroom, is toxic has a fleshy appearance, robust and black hat.

Fuente


IMG_20210625_144612[1].jpg


IMG_20210625_144638[1].jpg


IMG_20210625_144727[1].jpg

Greetings from me @yadira03


Camera UsedRedmi Note 8
CategoryPhotography
Photographingmushroom
Locationla lagunita Aragua Venezuela
Photographer@yadira03


The photos are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 8 phone in the garden of my house. Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela.


So far I share with you and I leave you the discovery of my mushroom, I hope you like my information and you like it, thank you🍄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

¡Estoy muy agradecida! de la opinión de la comunidad steem geography sobre el post que publique.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68