A bird fell down from the tree \\ Or intresting story

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210801-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210801-WA0003.jpg

"You look very happy and the dog is walking." The tree stopped the squirrel and asked, "What
"You look very happy and the dog is walking." The tree stopped the squirrel and asked, "What happened?"
"Hey Mian Darkht! Take a hug from me. I'm just resting on the mountain. He was also talking a lot. I told him that I have done a lot of work."

What do you want now? Shall I speak in front of you too? The squirrel answered the tree as he climbed the tree. ”
The light brown tree became a little darker. He was probably angry. Be

If you are a work item, I am no less than anyone. ”
The squirrel got angry when he saw the branches of the tree swaying.

IMG-20210801-WA0007.jpg

"Yes, yes! You are useful. You will be useful, but you can't move, can you? You must be growing, but you are standing in the same place."

That day that child was sitting in your roots and memorizing the science lesson, from there I learned that you cannot do Locomotion. That is, you move, but you cannot change your place.
"Well, I can't move? Didn't you hear that child looking at me and remembering the lesson that the roots grow towards the ground and take water from the ground for their growth?"

This is called hydrotropism. And the branches grow out of the sunlight and grow towards the sun (ie towards the sky).
Phototropism is called phototropism. ”The tree got angry.

IMG-20210801-WA0001.jpg

He waved his highest branch and interrogated.
"Are you crazy? You are growing up. I am saying this too, but you do not change your place. Do not give scientific explanations. Answer. Do you not want to change your soil? Change your place, but The poor are stuck in one place.

I am sorry for your helplessness. Very sorry! Chach chach. ”The squirrel climbed the tree regularly.
The tree was completely silent for a while. Every address was static. It was as if he had stopped breathing. The squirrel was about to celebrate its victory when the tree swayed again.

It's like taking a deep breath. "BB squirrel! I didn't want to argue as much as you, but listen! I work a lot. I make furniture and I go to different houses. Teacher on my wooden chairs." They sit and quench their thirst for knowledge by sitting on me.

Travelers come under my thick shadows and their fatigue goes away. The old men of the village put panchayats in my shadow. And the girls swing their earrings in my strong branches. As far as changing the soil is concerned. Why should I change my soil? I can smell my soil.

The enchanting fragrance that descends in the soul. It is the fragrance of my soil that also comes from my flowers. And the biggest thing is that if we change the place, then tell me, where would you be? And squirming squirrels like you will do a lot.

There will be ups and downs, but the helpless will not find a home. Now tell me, is your house lying in one place good or do you want to look for it every day? ”
The squirrel was embarrassed in response and entered her nest in the trunk of a tree.

IMG-20210801-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25