New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography!☺🌐😊 Hi I'm @ulfillah

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Best regards, all steem geography friends !!! ..

Let me introduce myself! My name is ulfi with the account name @ulfillah, on this very important opportunity, I want to join a new project: Show Yourself on Steem Geography which was initiated by @belenguerra who is the founder of #SteemGeography.

I want to get to know each other so it's easier to share my activities later on #SteemGeography

1- What's your name?
My name is Ulfilatul Rahmita, Steemit account name is @ulfillah, I am 22 years old, I am the 2nd child of 3 siblings, now I am a student at a university in Aceh-Indonesia.

2- Share your photos so we can meet you!!
This my photo

IMG20191018093327_mh1584258009798.jpg

3- In which country do you live?
I am a native of Indonesia, a very wide country with a variety of natural beauty that stretches from Sabang to Merauke.

4- What is your city or town?
My place of residence is Indonesia, to be precise, in Aceh Province, North Aceh Regency. The name of the city is Lhoksukon City.

5- Name 3 things you like most about your environment (where you live)!
The things that I really like the most in my environment are !!!

  1. The environment is still beautiful, beautiful, cool and harmonious. Many beautiful tourist attractions such as beaches, nature tourism, and water tourism!!
  2. Culture and customs, in my place the culture and customs of the people are still very thick, as well as people who are friendly and accept differences even though they are of different ethnicities, the main thing is very harmonious and beautiful.
  3. Culinary tourism, where I am culinary is very diverse and very tasty, of course with characteristics -

6-What do you like about #steemit?
There used to be a friend who introduced this #steemit to me, when I started playing #steemit it allowed me to channel my hobby, namely photography, and I like to take pictures of unique things that I encounter in my daily life
Indonesia sharing with others on #steemit this platform can really change my life, and I fell in love with this platform.
This platform is also very extraordinary where he appreciates all the work of his members, namely by awarding #SBD #TRX and #Steem I am very grateful to the people who have created this platform, and I hope that in the future this platform will be even bigger.

7- Why do you like the steem geography community?
As I mentioned in point 6 I like nature and its various contents. Starting from the beauty and uniqueness of nature in various parts of the world, culture and customs, unique animals and beautiful plants that I want to document and introduce to all corners of the world, and I see the geographic community
This is the perfect community for me to share the unique experiences and things I see and love! #steemgeography

8- Share photos of places nearby or I visited this beautiful nature with the people you like the most!

1588779274592.jpg

IMG20190718165732_mr1563690778798.jpg
This is a tourist spot in Aceh

IMG-20210110-WA0019_mr1610275332620.jpg
aceh traditional clothes

IMG_20210531_082132.jpg
view near where I live

so many introductions of myself, I hope many will help me in this community #steemgeography to develop together better @belenguerra

best regards, my friends all steemians!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for choosing me @belenguerra

 3 years ago 

🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43