New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! ๐Ÿž๏ธ๐ŸŒ // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography!๐Ÿž๏ธ๐ŸŒ Hi, I am @tanvir128

in Steem Geography โ€ข 3 years ago

How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I will share my introduction with you and thank you very much. He has shared a project with us to get to know our admin @belenguerra better and I will share my own biography with you. I hope everyone will see.

Share your photos with us so we can meet you!

IMG_20201107_195410.jpg

What's your name

My name is Tanvir. I studied in Honors Shay. My father's name is Md. Amjad. My mother's name is Medina Khatun. I am 21 years old. We are one brother and two sisters

What country do you live in?

-Bangladesh

  • Bangladesh is a riverine country. Our country became independent in 1971 at the cost of 30 million lives. Pakistanis gave 3 million lives in our country to make Bengali in Rajkot initiative so that we can achieve our independence. Bangladesh is green. And on the other hand there is the international Padma-Meghna-Jamuna as well as the independence country many people can move freely here and our Bangladesh is famous for Padma-Meghna.

Where you live in a village or town๐Ÿž๏ธ

  • I live in a village I like to live in a village Our house is a two storey house in a field and I love to feel comfortable in the middle of rural Bengal and I always have a field environment very nice inside the field. He dies of a disease, but in the countryside, when you go to the field, your soul is absorbed. Light air. The wind is very captivating. I love living in the village.

Tell us some of the famous places around you

  • Mahasthangarh is a very good place. Many people go there and 158 are growing here and many Behula Lakshindars used to live here. It is very old now but it remains as a memory.
  • Dhaka Memorial is a very beautiful place. It has been beautiful for many years after the conquest of Anusuya. Things are made in a very beautiful and beautiful way and it is a very regional Dhaka.
  • Cox's Bazar is the largest sea side.It is a very big island and many people come here to enjoy seven days and days of huge tours and Cox's Bazar mangoes are so beautiful to see and how beautiful to enjoy there.

IMG_20210723_140233.jpg

IMG_20210723_140807.jpg

IMG_20210723_221410.jpg

Thanks All ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿž๏ธ๐Ÿ๏ธ

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

Iโ€™d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a lot for supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52