My trip and my friends to the Takengon Laut Tawar tourist spot

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210423_193130.jpg

Greetings, Stermit friends..........

Greetings from me @taillah for steemit friends, wherever friends are, hopefully friends are always in good health.
On this occasion I would like to post about the natural beauty in Aceh.

Nature is one object that is very much liked by many people, and nature always provides beauty for us to enjoy.

And my post this time is about the natural beauty in Aceh, namely in Takengon.

IMG_20210423_193110.jpg

This is one of the tourist attractions visited by many people, and this tourist spot is located in Central Aceh, and this tour has a beauty that we can enjoy, and this tour too, there is a freshwater lake.

This lake has fresh water, so the Takengon people call this fresh sea, because this sea has water that is different from ordinary sea, this sea has fresh water.

I took this photo when my friend and I went on vacation together to Takengon.

IMG-20210423-WA0006-01.jpeg

Original photography traveling @taillah

IMG-20210423-WA0004.jpg

Original photography traveling @taillah

IMG-20210423-WA0005-01.jpeg

Original photography traveling @taillah

IMG-20210423-WA0008-01.jpeg

Original photography traveling @taillah

IMG-20210423-WA0004-01.jpeg

And this tourist spot also has many places for us to enjoy, one of which is this place has a very long swing, friends can see in the photo I posted above.

This swing has a fairly high height, which is about 10 meters, and I myself was very scared the first time I tried to ride the swing, because this was the first time I was riding a high swing, and I tried to dare myself to go up.

After I got on the swing, my friend joined the swing and the girl friend was very brave enough to ride the swing, and we took turns riding the swing.

And that is my post this time about traveling to one of the tourist attractions most visited by people, namely Takengon, and the fresh sea.

Greetings from me to, all steemit friends. Greetings from me to the community admin @belenguerra.

Best regards from me @taillah.

Camera Usedponsel
Categorytravelling
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@taillah
Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

thank you very much, i am very happy to hear it, i will always share it here.

Thank you friend

Ka lam breuh lom, bereh!

Sige ge bg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62