CONTEST!! ✈️ Where would you go if you were a nomad for a whole year? By @sumanthp

in Steem Geography4 years ago

Greetings everyone !! If I were a nomad for a whole year, then I would start travelling around different parts of my country. Because I would like to see and explore the natural beauty of my Country, Nepal which I have seen on photos, videos but I want to explore myself. Since I love trekking I would love to travel all possible Himalayas. After finishing, If I get time and money left then definitely I want to travel around the different countries to see their beauty in reality.

By travelling to different parts of my country, I want to learn different cultures and their lifestyle as we are rich in culturally diversified. I had opportunity to travel few of those places but I want to explore and experience more of those. Eventually, I want to have a great time and see what nature has to offer.

contesst.png
Source

  • Tilicho Lake

    As Tilicho Lake is world's highest lake which is located at 4919m above sea level. I want to experience the excitement and the beauty of the lake.
    Tilicho-Lake.jpg
    Source

  • Rara lake


    rara.jpg
    Source

  • Mardi Himal

Mardi.jpg

Source

There are other places to visit but I want to explore other countries too.

  • Niagara Falls located between Canada and U.S.A

    I always had a dream to see the three waterfalls and definitely I would use this chance to visit there to fullest.
    wow.jpg
    Source

  • Italy Venice


    Venice.jpg
    Source

  • Spain Barcelona


    barca.jpg
    Source

I would like to take the KimKim to help me to travel around my country places.
lake.PNG
Source

Once again thanks to @belenguerra, @worldgeography for hosting the contest. Glad to see others sharing their dream location . I learnt new places that attracted me to visit one day.

Thank you for reading.. Good day !!

Special thanks to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for their constant support.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33