[ My beloved cat ]

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends, see you again @suhadi. On this happy opportunity, I want to post a post in the beehive community, and my post this time is about my own favorite cat and here are some photos and I hope my friends like it, thank you you
and this cat is very tame and very cute, and I really like this cat and this cat is very tame with me and I always feed and bathe it.

![
IMG_20210523_155344_399.jpg

Photo Takeninfinik not 8
CategoryMacrophotography cat
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@suhadi

and this cat is also very spoiled with me and wherever I go he always follows me, and I always give him food and whenever I'm at home always beside me.
and that is my post on my occasion this time and hopefully my friends like it, and if there are words that are wrong, you can comment below and

and I am very grateful to the admin as the founder of the #steem-geography community @belenguerra and greetings from me @suhadi.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65