NEW CONTEST!! ✈️ Where would you go if you were a nomad for a whole year? 🚐 // NUEVO CONCURSO!! ✈️A dónde irías si fueras nómada por un año entero? 🚐

in Steem Geography4 years ago

Hello steemians


Source
I greet you all in the name of your creator and I hope your day is moving perfectly, if so glory be to God "Amen". well from the look of things its another wonderful contest that I would say was designed for mm sake, because as a human that I,I have always dreamt big and wished for an opportunity like this to come my way even for two alone, but nevertheless I have Never lost hope because I believe that with faith dream do come through.
Places I will visit:
images (1).jpeg
images.jpeg
Source
if I would be given an opportunity to travel anywhere in the world for a whole year,I will travel to so many places like Cappadocia, Hot air balloon flying over Cappadocia.Turkey,Grand Canyon National Park, USA,The Fairy Pools, Scotland. But the first will be the elephant sanctuary in south Africa,this elephant zone has been in my top list of places to visit,due to the amazing physical magazine of the biggest land animals.

Where I will go as a volunteer:
Talking about volunteering, I will be very happy to go volunteer to go help in the elephant sanctuary in south Africa, helping as been part of me,so helping to feed, nurse and even treat the animals would make my travel complete.

The accommodation I would love to stay in:
images (3).jpeg
images (2).jpeg
Source
I will love to stay in the best hotel in anywhere I would be visiting with features such as ventilise rooms, comfortable environment and wonderful outfits and in south Africa I will be launching the
5*hotel which have been my dream hotel to visit because it's not only dey best I have heard of but contain interesting features you wouldn't want to miss.

The transportation I will love to board
I will be so furfilled to go round the world by air because the plane has been my everyday dream transportation,due to it amazing mean of movement,comfortably sits and travel without bad road or holdup, it would be wonderful
images (5).jpeg
images (4).jpeg
Source
It will be a wonderful adventure I must say because the will be more to gain,learn and take part, I will make it in such a way that I don't miss even an eye blink of any entertainment as I use this medium to wish it come through.

I can't forget to say a big thanks to @belenguerra,for such a wonderful and interesting contest and to the following personalities
Cc.-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal
friends and well wishers.
Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Join with the #Steem #Geography community in discord through this link

https://discord.gg/zduJzv7ABj

 4 years ago 

Amazing my dear friend!! The elephant sanctuary in south Africa should be a beautiful place! I didn't know that you can go as a volunteer! I think I want to do that too!!

Thank you very much for sharing this post!!

Greetings from Argentina!!

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest - Love4steem and steemit!

You have been voted by @bright-obias, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.
I’d love to Read more from you!!

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo8JxttAniYhuAX4jj3kE6v7uJQLuYydZWcHxJQ4UNjxtU2gVvqZYSnypeQBmzCT5oXUGtvSTfqfvbYqnd868qdx.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74