Contest : Geographic Macrophotography (show your macrophotography skill. Entry post

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello how are you all i hope everyone is well and healthy i am much better by the grace of Allah ❤️

Let's start today's contest entry post 🙂

First of all thank you for giving such a beautiful contest @badsha1 @belenguerra, @bright-obias & @worldgeography

My Geographic Macrophotography skill

Photo No: 1

PicsArt_04-10-07.44.38.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor

I took this picture to see the flower tree planted on my roof from my roof garden. The name of this flower tree is Patharkuchi flower I love to see yellow flowers whenever I go. I took it from my phone I love to take photos from the phone This tree does not always flower. There is a time for flowering. Spring is a time of small flowers in the middle of summer. It lasts for a few days and then falls again.

Photo no 2 : bee in the flower

PicsArt_04-11-12.26.01.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor

I took the photo while the bees were sitting on the yellow flowers collecting honey Bees collect honey from flowers and work hard all day Sitting on a yellow flower, the bee collects bee honey in the same way Many bees work together to collect their honey There is a poem in Bengali Bee Bee Where to go Nachi Nachi Once he did not stop, he went to the forest to collect honey.

Photo no 3 : Insects inside the flower

PicsArt_04-10-07.36.20.jpg

Location https://w3w.co/overpowers.environments.restart

This white flower I picked is a ripening shot hidden inside the flower while going to the field from the garden These flowering plants are small, many of them bloom together and it is beautiful to see a flower bloom at one end I can see white flowers everywhere but I don't like to see all the white flowers. All the white flowers that bloom during the season look very beautiful.

Photo no 4 : Jackfruit photography

PicsArt_04-10-07.43.15.jpg

Location https://w3w.co/overpowers.environments.restart

This jackfruit will grow a lot just by holding a small jackfruit on the tree right now. It will still take a long time. The jackfruit has caught a beautiful jackfruit. I took this picture. I like to take pictures of my fruit in the afternoon.
Jackfruit is our national fruit. The jackfruit of my country is very tasty and very sweet to eat. The jackfruit of my country is loved by all.

Photo no 5 : Malta Fruit Photography

PicsArt_04-10-07.46.16.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/boomerang.flatter.tugged

This is a small malt photography I took this picture when I went to visit my uncle's house in Kushtia it was planted in a small tub it was planted inside the house when it grows up it is very tasty to eat very beautiful I love to do micro photography so I took this pair of malt

Photography is a big addiction that not everyone has this addiction. No matter where he goes, no matter where he is with his phone or camera, he will take pictures all the time and I have this big addiction. I love micro photography.

Photo no 6 : Red flowers in the forest

PicsArt_04-10-07.57.13.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor

A red flower is blooming from a bud. It is often seen in rural areas. It is impossible to see the fruit. It was beautiful when the bud was blooming. I could not take the picture in such a beautiful way. I have to do it, then when I see that I have been able to take a beautiful picture, I feel very happy
My favorite flower is the red flower red flower whatever it is I love to capture it so I shared a waking state flower with you

Many many thanks for reading my post ❤️

Captured by@shohoz
SmartphoneNova 2 Plus
PhotographyMacro

Every time I post I think @steemcurator01 will support me so I always try to post well I am actually a new user I try to post very well
I want it from my heart @steemcurator01 Support me, I'm hoping for support ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you for selecting me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48