✨NEW CONTEST!! 🌷The colors of nature🖌️|| The colors of nature️: GREEN

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Today I'm attending the contest ✨NEW CONTEST!! 🌷The colors of nature🖌️ // ✨NUEVO CONCURSO!! 🌷 Los colores de la naturaleza 🖌️ By @belenguerra And I would like to invite my friends to join this awesome contest. Time is running so do it asap.

My color of nature is GREEN, greet is a color which heal my eyes. Leaves of tree is green, paddy field is green, most of the veggies are also green. Our country #Bangladesh is well known for green natural views and today I'll share some of my photographs which I've captured from villages I have visited here in my country.

✨My entry!! The colors of nature️: GREEN

green1.jpg
Background: A Pixabay Image

Green nature is my attraction and I often click images that indicates green natural beauty. Today in this contest entry I'll share some shots taken by my Xiaomi Redmi Note : 6 pro phone My phone camera is really very awesome and these photos will be absolutely raw photographs which means there will be no (photoshop or lightroom app) edit or color correction.

image.png

Image: Beautiful Cuphea Hyssopifolia flower plant
camera details: f/1.9 1/40 ISO 200, 3.94mm, no flash
location: Mirpur 2, Dhaka, Bangladesh
w3w location: https://w3w.co/kick.digestion.farmed

image.png

Image: Green round peppers and plants
camera details: f/1.9 1/40 ISO 200, 3.94mm, no flash
location: Mirpur 2, Dhaka, Bangladesh
w3w location: https://w3w.co/kick.digestion.farmed

  • Those two images above were taken from a road side or footpath plant selling area, beautiful Cuphea Hyssopifolia flower plant and the pepper plants was available for sell. I tried to take some close shots of round green peppers on the plant but it made the photo more blurry so I decided to take a shot like that. The green leave around the beautiful Cuphea Hyssopifolia looks awesome in real so I decide to capture this beautiful green view.

image.png

Image: Group of green beans in the market
camera details: f/1.9 1/454 ISO 100, 3.94mm, no flash
location: 16 senpara, Mirpur, Dhaka -1216
w3w location: https://w3w.co/slugs.opposite.lectures

image.png

Image: Group of green pumpkins in the market
camera details: f/1.9 1/402 ISO 125, 3.94mm, no flash
location: 1216, Mazar Rd, Dhaka
w3w location: https://w3w.co/regret.songbook.twee

  • Pumpkins and beans both are very healthy veggies and specially good for our eyesight and often I write blogs about healthy veggies so I captured this photos from nearest local market. These photos would be more colorful and attractive after edit but natural green is always beautiful to me and good for our eyes.

image.png

Image: Landscape of gourd garden and area
camera details: f/1.9 1/1074 ISO 125, 3.94mm, no flash
location: Comilla university road, Shalmanpur 3500, Bangladesh
w3w location: https://w3w.co/roadblock.briefing.currently

image.png

Image: Gourd plant and flower
camera details: f/1.9 1/756 ISO 125, 3.94mm, no flash
location: Comilla university road, Shalmanpur 3500, Bangladesh
w3w location: https://w3w.co/roadblock.briefing.currently

Few months ago I have visited the village in comilla city of Bangladesh and this place known as shalbon bihar a very nice green area which heal your eyes. There was flower plants, we sat on green grass and it was like green mat in a big area. Sitting on grass, dew drops on grass is always my favorite. I love the smell of fresh green leaves or grass.

The area was beautiful and the gourd plant is also a very useful plant here as we collect leafy veggies from this plant and also collect gourd from this plant. I love easting the curry of green gourds as its really very healthy.

These were just few shots my phone galley and camera's memory card is full of green views of nature. I wish to share them someday again in another blogs.

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

Thank you so much dear @belenguerra for this contest on #steemit and also thanks for the friendly support💕
Best regards!!

@Shohana1 2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing post my friend!! I loved it!! The pictures that you've used are beautiful and I think you are a great photographer!



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Thank you so much dear Belu 💕 your appreciation n kind words means a lot to me ❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

🌻

 3 years ago 

Amazing post!! Thanks for sharing those quality images ♥️♥️

Thanks bro and its my pleasure 💕

Assalamualaikum @shohana1 apu!

Apnr sathe kichu joruri kotha chilo! Kindly apnr jodi facebook id ta diten tahole onk help hoto amar!

Ba, apnr sathe jekono contact korar way holei cholbe, I need your help!

Walaikum assalam and sorry vai I missed this notification. You can contact me on Twitter : user name : shohana_one and please do not copy other’s design its painful for a designer.

I know sister. That's why I knocked you. But you didn’t replied me. 🥺🥺

Now, I'm happy you are replying me and suggest me as a big sister😊

Stay with me, Keep support me sister❣️✌️

Be honest and be creative vai, Allah will help us when we are honest. FeeAmanillah

Nice post, And amazing photography I love greenery ❣️

Thanks sis 💕💖❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99